You are here

Engineers & technicians

Richard Pidl
Animal care
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.30
Richard.Pidl@unistra.fr
Dr. Laurent Mailly
IR Unistra
Animal models platform responsible
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.91
laurent.mailly@unistra.fr
Dr. Christine Thumann
IR Inserm
BSL3 platform responsible
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
christine.thumann@unistra.fr
Laura Heydmann
AI UNISTRA
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
heydmann@unistra.fr
Charlotte Bach
Tech Inserm
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
cbach@unistra.fr
Sarah Durand
Tech UNISTRA
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
s.durand@unistra.fr
Marie Parnot
Tech Inserm
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07
m.parnot@unistra.fr
Nicolas Brignon
Tech
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.30
nicolas.brignon@unistra.fr
Romain Martin
Technician Inserm
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.30
romainmartin@unistra.fr
Marine Oudot
Tech CDD Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.13
moudot@unistra.fr
    Clara Ponsolles
AI Inserm
Tel. +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07

ponsolles@unistra.fr