You are here

ANRS prize 2020

February 2020

Congratulations to Katharina Herzog for receiving a thesis award during the ANRS AC42 "Fundamental Research on Viral Hepatitis" annual meeting for her work carried out in our institute on the O-linked N-acetylglucosamine transferase as a host factor modulating hepatitis C virus morphogenesis and infectivity.

The ANRS AC42 annual meeting took place in Paris the 6-7th of February, 2020

See the related publication here.