You are here

Administration, research support and safety staff

Anne Zeter
Financial officer and grant manager
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.02
anne.zeter@unistra.fr
Catherine Corbel
Personal assistant of Prof. Thomas Baumert
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.03
catherine.corbel@unistra.fr
Sigis Sliwinski
IT support and logistics
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.13 Sigismond.Sliwinski@unistra.fr
Dominique Lecestre
Logistics and equipment
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.08
lecestre@unistra.fr
Jérémy Grasser
Maintenance
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.46
j.grasser@unistra.fr
Patricia Wechsler
Glassware and autoclaving
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.13
patricia.wechsler@unistra.fr
Dr. Catherine Schuster
Radiation safety officer
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.41
catherine.schuster@unistra.fr
Dr. Christine Thumann
BSL3 platform responsible
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
christine.thumann@unistra.fr
Dr. Laurent Mailly
Animal models platform responsible
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.91
laurent.mailly@unistra.fr