Vous êtes ici

Chercheurs & doctorants

Chercheurs

Doctorants

Dr. Sara Cherradi
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
sara.cherradi@inserm.fr

Dr. Olivier Aoun
Tel: +33 (0)3 88 43 26 87
olivier.aoun@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Emilie Crouchet
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
ecrouchet@unistra.fr

Dr. Emanuele Felli
Tel: +33 (0)3 69 55 15 64
emanuele.felli@chru-strasbourg.fr

Dr. Victor Gonzalez Motos
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
gonzalezmotos@unistra.fr

 

Marion Muller
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
marion.muller10@etu.unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Florian Wrensch
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
wrensch@unistra.fr

Eugénie Schaeffer
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
eugenie.schaeffer@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Houssein El Saghire
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
elsaghire@unistra.fr

Alessia Virzi
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
virzi@unistra.fr

Dr. Francois Hong Tuang Duong
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
f.duong@unistra.fr

Mayssa Dachraoui
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

mayssa.dachraoui@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Frank Jühling
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
juehling@unistra.fr

Margaux Heuschkel
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

margaux.heuschkel@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Gaetan Ligat
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27
gligat@unistra.fr

Fabio Del Zompo
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

fabio.del-zompo@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Karim Majzoub
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
karim.majzoub@inserm.fr