Vous êtes ici

Chercheurs & doctorants

Chercheurs

Doctorants

Dr. Sara Cherradi
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
sara.cherradi@inserm.fr

Dr. Olivier Aoun
Tel: +33 (0)3 88 43 26 87
olivier.aoun@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Emilie Crouchet
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
ecrouchet@unistra.fr

Dr. Emanuele Felli
Tel: +33 (0)3 69 55 15 64
emanuele.felli@chru-strasbourg.fr

Dr. Victor Gonzalez Motos
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
gonzalezmotos@unistra.fr

 

Marion Muller
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
marion.muller10@etu.unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Kaku Goto
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
kgoto@unistra.fr

Eugénie Schaeffer
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
eugenie.schaeffer@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Houssein El Saghire
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
elsaghire@unistra.fr

Vincent Turon-Lagot
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
vincent.turon-lagot@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Francois Hong Tuang Duong
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
f.duong@unistra.fr

Alessia Virzi
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
virzi@unistra.fr

Dr. Frank Jühling
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
juehling@unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Gaetan Ligat
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27
gligat@unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Karim Majzoub
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
karim.majzoub@inserm.fr

 

 

Andres Roca
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
andres.roca-suarez@etu.unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Natacha Rohlen
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
natascha.roehlen@etu.unistra.fr

 

 

Dr. Antonio Saviano
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27
antonio.saviano@etu.unistra.fr