Vous êtes ici

Chercheurs & doctorants

Chercheurs

Doctorants
Dr. Florian Wrensch
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
wrensch@unistra.fr
Andres Roca
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
andres.roca-suarez@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Atish Mukherji
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 71
mukherji@unistra.fr
Vinent Turon-Lagot
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
vincent.turon-lagot@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Emilie Crouchet
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
ecrouchet@unistra.fr

 Carla Eller
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
carla.eller@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Houssein El Saghire
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
elsaghire@unistra.fr

 

Katharina Herzog
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
katharina.herzog@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Frank Jühling
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
juehling@unistra.fr
Antonio Saviano
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27
antonio.saviano@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Nourdine Hamdane
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
anhamdane@unistra.fr

Alessia Virzi
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
virzi@unistra.fr

Dr. Victor Gonzalez Motos
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

gonzalezmotos@unistra.fr

Eugénie Schaeffer
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07

eugenie.schaeffer@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Gaetan Ligat
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27

gligat@unistra.fr

Mayssa Dachraoui
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27

mayssa.dachraoui@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Kaku Goto
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91

kgoto@unistra.fr

   
Dr. Natacha Rohlen
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

roehlen@unistra.fr
   
Dr. Karim Majzub
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38

karim.majzoub@inserm.fr
   

Dr. Francois Hong Tuan Duong

Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
f.duong@unistra.fr

 

   

Dr. Cherradi Sara

Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
sara.cherradi@inserm.fr