Vous êtes ici

Post-doctorants & doctorants

Postdoctorants

Doctorants
Dr. Simonetta Bandiera
Tél: +33 (0)368853727

sbandiera@unistra.fr
Andres Roca
Tél: +33 (0)368853738
andres.roca-suarez@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Che Colpitts
Tél: +33 (0)368853738
colpitts@unistra.fr
Vinent Turon-Lagot
Tél: +33 (0)368853707
vincent.turon-lagot@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Emilie Crouchet
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07
emilie.crouchet@etu.unistra.fr

SeungAe Yim
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07
seungae.yim@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Houssein El Saghire
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
elsaghire@unistra.fr
   
Dr. Catherine Fauvelle
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
fauvelle@unistra.fr
   
Dr. Nourdine Hamdane
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
anhamdane@unistra.fr
   
Dr. Frank Jühling
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
juehling@unistra.fr
   
Dr. Eloi Verrier
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
e.verrier@unistra.fr