Vous êtes ici

Post-doctorants & doctorants

Postdoctorants

Doctorants
Dr. Wrench Florian
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
wrench@unistra.fr
Andres Roca
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
andres.roca-suarez@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Eloi Verrier
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
e.verrier@unistra.fr
Vinent Turon-Lagot
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
vincent.turon-lagot@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Emilie Crouchet
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
emilie.crouchet@etu.unistra.fr

SeungAe Yim
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
seungae.yim@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Houssein El Saghire
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
elsaghire@unistra.fr
Eller Carla
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 07
carla.eller@etu.unistra.fr
Dr. Frank Jühling
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
juehling@unistra.fr

 

Herzog Katharina
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 91
katharina.herzog@etu.unistra.fr

Dr. Nourdine Hamdane
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 38
anhamdane@unistra.fr
Saviano Antonio
Tel: +33 (0)3 68 85 37 27
antonio.saviano@etu.unistra.fr