Vous êtes ici

Ingénieurs et techniciens

Dr. Olga Koutsopoulos
IR CDD Inserm
Project manager
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
koutsopoulos@unistra.fr
Dr. Laurent Mailly
IR Unistra
Responsable animalerie
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.91
laurent.mailly@unistra.fr
Dr. Christine Thumann
IR Inserm
Responsable du laboratoire L3
Tel: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.38
christine.thumann@unistra.fr
Laura Heydmann
AI Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
heydmann@unistra.fr
Charlotte Bach
Technicienne Inserm
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
cbach@unistra.fr
Sarah Durand
Technicienne Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.27
s.durand@unistra.fr
Marie Parnot
Technicienne Inserm
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07
m.parnot@unistra.fr
Nicolas Brignon
Technicien Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.30
nicolas.brignon@unistra.fr
Richard Pidl
Adjoint technique Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.30
Richard.Pidl@unistra.fr
Marine Oudot
Technicienne CDD Unistra
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.13
moudot@unistra.fr
Emilie Heuillard
Technicienne CDD IHU
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.91

emilie.heuillard@ihu-strasbourg.eu
Clara Ponsolles
AI Inserm
Tél: +33 (0)3.68.85.37.07

clara.ponsolles@inserm.fr